Fit Louisville

2017

Greater Louisville Health Guide is a directory and resource guide to health providers and services in Louisville, Kentucky. Includes listings of area doctors and dentists, hospitals, nursing homes and emergency care.

Issue link: https://louisvillehealthguide.epubxp.com/i/791880

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 17 of 92

F I T 2 0 1 7 - 2 0 1 8 1 5 Jim Cain's Mid-City Fitness and Tanning 1250 Bardstown Road, 458-7282 Cardio and strength equipment Louisville Athletic Club louisvilleathleticclub.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, group fitness classes, basketball, racquetball, CrossFit, personal training, massage Louisville Strength and Endurance lsecommunity.com 1017 E. Broadway, 561-1100 Cardio and strength equipment, personal training, massage and physical therapy, yoga Made Fitness and Training Center madelouisville.com 1200 Truman Park Drive, 544- 6336 High-intensity, strength and conditioning training, cardio kickboxing, jiu-jitsu, personal training Proformance proformanceresults.com 2041 River Road, 895-3472 Bootcamps, sports performance training, interval training, personal training Powerhouse Gym powerhousegym.com 12001 Shelbyville Road, 245-9893 Cardio and strength equipment, group fitness classes, personal training, boot camp, massage Red Ride Fitness redridefitness.com 241 Sears Ave., 299-0878 Spin and TRX classes, personal and group training Results by Design resultsbydesignfitness.com 509 Obyrne Ave., Ste. 207, 544- 5228 Strength and cardio equipment, personal and group training SIGS Sportsplex sigsgym.com 4343 Security Pkwy., New Albany, IN (812) 949-7447 Gymnastics, tumbling and swim classes and teams, fitness center Suspend 721 E. Washington St., 287-0460 Aerial training, strength and flexibility training Super Fitness 4680 Bardstown Road, 499-1944 Cardio and strength equipment Swabek's Highland Fitness swabekshighlandfitness.com 1753 Bardstown Road, 365-3101 Cardio and strength equipment, personal training Uxecutive Fitness teamufit.com 455 S. Fourth St., 819-8348 723 S. Brook St., 819-8348 Cardio and strength equipment, group fitness classes, personal training, boot camps, CrossFit, mixed martial arts training, massage YMCA of Greater Louisville ymcalouisville.org Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, group fitness classes, basketball and racquetball courts, aquatics, personal training, nutrition guidance, massage 9Round Kickboxing Fitness 9round.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, personal training, kickboxing 24-HOUR FITNESS Anytime Fitness anytimefitness.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, personal training Fitness on Frankfort fitnessonfrankfort.com 2726 Frankfort Ave., 895-4321 Cardio and strength equipment, personal training, physical therapy Get Fit 24/7 getfit247louisville.com 4121 Shelbyville Road, 905-7288 1015 Bardstown Road, 290-2040 Cardio and strength equipment, group fitness classes Planet Fitness planetfitness.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment Snap Fitness snapfitness.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, personal training Workout Anytime workoutanytime.com Multiple area locations Cardio and strength equipment, personal training BARRE The Barre Code Louisville thebarecode.com 12442 Shelbyville Road, 749-2951 Barre classes, cardio and strength training B. You Fitness byoufitness.com 3934 Chenoweth Square, 930- 2348 10513 Fischer Park Drive, 425- 0230 Barre and aerial silk classes, private lessons Pure Barre purebarre.com 1321 Herr Lane, 749-2222 4824 Summit Plaza Drive, 425- 8300 2294 Lexington Road, 742-9708 Barre classes DANCE Dance Louisville dancelouisville.com 8023 Catherine Lane, 377-4859 Latin and ballroom dance classes Freestyle Fitness freestyle-fitnessusa.com 2920 Frankfort Ave., 229-9182 Hooping, capoeira, hip-hop dance, boot camp and cardio kickboxing classes Jazzercise jazzercise.com Multiple area locations Jazzercise, cardio circuit and strength training classes Louisville Ballet School louisvilleballet.org 315 E. Main St., 583-3150 4121 Shelbyville Road, 895-3700 Ballet, fusion dance and tap classes Modern Day Fitness moderndayfitnessky.com 455 S. Fourth St., 301-9999 2240 Taylorsville Road, 301-9999 Pole dancing and aerial yoga classes Motion Studio motionstudioonline.com 3211 Grant Line Road, New Albany, IN, (812) 207-4434 Ballet, yoga and pilates classes Shine shinelouisville.com Clifton Center, 2117 Payne St., 442-2843 Nia dance classes, massage and reiki sessions Xplosive Rhythms Dance and Fitness xplosiverhythms.com 9451 Westport Road, 548-2550 Zumba, strength training, salsa and tango classes Zumba Chick zumbachick.com Cedar Creek Baptist Church, 7709 Bardstown Road, 819-8443 Zumba fitness and toning classes PILATES Core Fluency Pilates corefluencypilates.com 2015 Frankfort Ave., 759-1180 Pilates mat and reformer classes, private lessons Core Pilates trypilates.com 9506 Norton Commons Blvd., 882-1095 Pilates mat and reformer, barre and yoga classes Pilates Village pilatesvillage.com 4160 Westport Road, 409-4200 Pilates mat and reformer classes, private lessons YOGA 502 Power Yoga 502poweryoga.com 2210 Dundee Road, 208-1012 Power vinyasa yoga classes

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Fit Louisville - 2017